The Seven Holy Angels

Chapter 20 of the book of Enoch mentions 7 holy angels who watch, that often are considered the 7 Archangel.
1. Archangel Michael
Catholic sanctuaries to Michael appeared in the 4th Century, when he was first seen as a healing angel. And then over time as a protector and the leader of the army of God against the forces of evil.

2. Archangel Raphael
In Hebrew Rapha means doctor of healer and the name Rapha means
( God heals, or healing power of God). He brings healing to humans and animals, physical, emotional and spiritual.

3. Archangel Gabriel
Was first described in the Hebrew Bible and was subsequently adopted by other traditions. The Hebrew Bible, Gabriel appears to the prophet Daniel to explain his visions. The Archangel appears in such other Ancient Jewish writings as the book of Enoch.

4. Archangel Uriel
One of the Archangels of post Exillic rabbinic tradition, and also of certain Christian traditions. In Apocryphal and occult works, Uriel has been equated with Urial, Nuriel,Uryan, And others.

5. Archangel Saraqael
One of the holy angels who watch over the spirits that sin in the spirit, and Suryal is one of the angels who look upon the bloodshed on Earth, along with Gabriel, Michael, Raphael and Uriel.

6. Archangel Raquel
An angel mainly of the Judaic traditions. He is considered the angel of justice. His name means friend of God. Raquel is almost always referred to as the Archangel of justice, fairness, harmony, vengeance and redemption. He is also sometimes known as the Archangel of speech.

7. Archangel Remei
Mercy of God, Lord of souls, awaiting resurrection. This Archangel is over those who rise, and bring souls to judgement. Remei means God raises up. accordingly this is the angel in charge of souls on their way to heaven.

Soul Ties

In the spiritual realm, our souls are united to someone else and that “tie” is binding us to a person we don’t want to be bound to, and is hampering our efforts at moving ahead in life.
Healthy Soul Tie….

A healthy soul tie enhances your life. It makes you a better person, it provides strength and support for you to become all that you can be. You might see this kind of healthy soul tie, between a husband and wife or between a parent and child. Unhealthy soul ties have a negative effect on your life. There are 4 kinds of Soul Ties…….

  1. Marriage
  2. Buisness
  3. Sex
  4. Friendship

Self Love

You cannot truly love another until you know how to love yourself. Loving ourselves through that process is the bravest thing we’ll ever do!
1. Self love and self care practices.
2. Inner child work.
3. Shadow work.
4. Soul Retrival.
5. Solitude and introspection.
6. Mediation and mindfulness.
7. Connecting to spirit animals and spirit guides.
8. Spending more time in nature.

Emotional pain

5 signs of emotional pain & might need help…….
Personality Change Agitated, Angry, Anxious or Moody Withdraw and isolation Poor Self care Hopelessness. Common Emotional problems include anxiety disorder, mono-polar depression and bipolar disorder, Dementia is realativity common. Emotional health problems are caused by changes in brain chemicals. Triggers are physical stress illness, injury or loss of a loved one.

Spiritual Healing

Spiritual healing can be defined more than one-way, can also pertain to the act of healing other of their physical or emotional aliment through prayer or meditation, which may include the transference of spiritual energy from the administering party through touch or laying on of hands.

Spiritual healing is important for the mind, not the brain, it is the center of spiritual body, which needs to be taken care of. Meditation helps in calming one’s minds thus stopping the release of harmful hormones. It also improves immune system.