Wisdom of Solomon 2:23: For God created man to be immortal, and made him to be an image of his own eternity. The righteous, because they are made -in the image of God, can rest in the full hope of eternal life.

Falling in love with God

To fall in love with God is the greatest romance; to seek him the greatest adventure; to find him, the greatest human achievement. If you’re sincerely seeking God.God’s will make His existence evident to you. Of course God does not consider you hopeless.

Though we may feel lost and without compass, God’s love encompasses us completely. … He loves every one of us, even those who are flawed, rejected, awkward, sorrowful, or broken.

Though our feelings come and go, God’s love for us does not. The nature of God’s love is unchangeable.

And so we know and rely on the love God has for us. God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in them.” 1 John 4:16

God’s Forgiveness

Asking God to forgive your sins is an important process. It is important that you admit what you did wrong and truly feel sorry that you did it. You must come to God, pray using scripture, and ask him to forgive you. Then you must believe that he has.

All sins shall be forgiven except the sin against the Holy Ghost; for Jesus will save all except the sons of perdition. What must a man do to commit the unpardonable sin?He must receive the Holy Ghost, have the heavens opened unto him, and know God and then sin against him.

To My Creator….

Dear God, thank you for my life on this earth, Thank you for giving me free will to love and be loved,and to make my own decisions, to learn from my mistakes, to laugh when I am happy, to cry when I am sad.


Make a one-time donation

Make a monthly donation

Make a yearly donation

Choose an amount


Or enter a custom amount


Your contribution is appreciated.

Your contribution is appreciated.

Your contribution is appreciated.

DonateDonate monthlyDonate yearly

Merry Christmas

Christians and non-Christians participate in some of the most popular Christmas traditions, many of which have no origins in Christianity.

Christmas is the time to get together and remind ourselves how lucky we are to have friends and family who love us. We may not see our friends and family very often, but at Christmas, they will always be there, enjoying a delicious meal and exchanging presents.

Whether it’s from family, friends or Santa, everyone loves receiving presents. It’s part of the Christmas tradition and it is one of the main reasons why I believe everyone loves Christmas.

to give up one’s very self – to think only of others – how to bring the greatest happiness to others – that is the true meaning of Christmas.”

Christmas has tremendously lost its meaning over the years. It has become all about presents and receiving.

Christmas is to offer prayers and sing praises to God for all the gifts we have been given but also to act on the teachings of Jesus to bring hope to people and places left in darkness.

Christmas (or the Feast of the Nativity) is an annual festival commemorating the birth of Jesus Christ, observed primarily on December 25 as a religious and cultural celebration among billions of people around the world.

Christmas is celebrated to remember the birth of Jesus Christ, who Christians believe is the Son of God. The name ‘Christmas‘ comes from the Mass of Christ (or Jesus).

The state of being conscious; awareness of one’s own existence, sensations, thoughts, surroundings, etc. … full activity of the mind and senses, as in waking life.

There is no coming to consciousness without pain. “Pain may be defined as the body’s awareness of unpleasant changes or activities that call attention to particular regions of the body.

What are the three levels of awareness in consciousness?………

The three levels of awareness in human consciousness which are divided by Freud: the conscious, preconscious, and unconscious.


Self Care is a Priority

Selfcare is any activity that we do deliberately in order to take care of our mental, emotional, and physical health. … Good self-care is key to improved mood and reduced anxiety.

Selfcare includes all the things you do to take care of your well-being in four key dimensions – your emotional, physical, psychological, and spiritual health.

Selflove is having a high regard for your own well-being and happiness. Self love means taking care of your own needs and not sacrificing your well-being to please others.